Parents Login

Senior Leadership Team

Mr D. Malam, BA Hons, PGCE

Deputy Head:
Mr J. Edwards, BA Hons, PGCE

Head of Pre-Prep:
Mrs B. Barnes, BA Hons, QTS

Director of Studies:
Mr K. Hoo, BEng Hons, PGCE

Senior Teacher:
Mrs A. Hepburn, BSc Hons, PGCE


Prep Department

Mr S. Bushnell, BA

Mr T. Chatzidavaris, MA Hons

Mrs R. Clough, MA, BA Hons, PGCE

Mrs R. Engelhardt, DipEd, BEd Hons, B Couns

Mrs J. Gliniecka, Bsc Hons, PGCE

Mrs E. Harber, BEd Hons

Mrs N. Hill, BA Hons, PGCE

Mr M. Howorth, BA, QTS

Mrs J. Jelfs, BA Hons, PGCE

Mrs J. Jennings, BA Hons Ed

Mr A. Jervis, BA Hons

Mrs J. Kidson, BA cum Laude, PGCE

Mrs K. Maddison, BA Hons

Mr N. Margesson, BSc Hons, QTS

Miss J. May, MA Hons, PGCE

Mrs J. McCarey, MA Hons

Mrs A. Powell, BEd Hons

Mrs J. Scott, MA, BSc, PGCE

Mrs J. Stones, BA Hons, PGCE

Mrs C. Terry, MA Hons, PGCE

Mrs C. Wilson, BA Hons, PGCE



Pre-Prep Department

Miss N. Alliston, BA Hons, PGCE

Mrs I. Gettings, BSc Hons, Dip Ed

Miss S. Hemmings, BA Hons, PGCE

Mrs J. Kidson, BA Hons Ed

Mrs A. Lindsay, BA Hons, QTS

Miss A. McVey, MA Ps Ed, BEd, MBPsS

Miss P. Melvin, BEd Hons, PGCE

Miss A. Veloso, QTS


Teaching Assistants

Mrs I. Auksakyte-Haywood, MA, CACHE Level 3

Mrs M. Brown, NNEB

Mrs Z. Brown, BA Hons, PGCE

Mrs J. Fox, NVQ3

Mrs J. Michael, CACHE Level 3

Mrs J. Openshaw, BA Hons, NVQ3

Mrs J. Thompson, Dip. Child Day Care

Mrs S. Thomson, BTec

Learning Support Department

Head of Learning Support:

Mrs H. Salt, BA Hons, GTP Ed (UCL), OCR Level 5 SpLD

Learning Support Consultant:

Mrs S. Adams, Cert Ed, PG Dip Dyslexia, AMBDA

Learning Support Assistants:

Mr B. Bouget, Cert Higher Ed 

Mrs W. Brister-Runnacles, BA Hons, PGCE

Mrs E. Deane

Peripatetic Music Department

Peripatetic Co-ordinator:

Guitar: Mr G. Atha, LTCL, GCLCM

Peripatetic Teachers:

Brass/Piano: Mr R. D’Oliveira

Piano: Ms M. Encinas, ARCM and Mrs R. Gillham

Singing: Mrs A. Goodhew

Violin: Mrs S. Dalrymple, ALCM (TD)

Woodwind: Mr S. Devlin

Support and Other Staff

Business Manager:

Mrs C. Churchman, BSc Hons, FCA

Marketing & Admin Manager:

Mrs K. Blake, BA Hons

Headmaster’s PA & Admissions Registrar:

Mrs J. Marshall

Academic & Website Administrator:

Mrs J. Taylor, BA Hons

Afternoon Receptionist:

Mrs C. MacAulay

HR & Compliance Officer:

Mrs H. Camilleri, Chartered MCIPD

Premises Manager:

Mr H. Niehaus

Pupil Supervisors:

Mrs B. Chlopecka, CACHE Level 3
Mrs L. Russell, B Comm Sports Management

Student Assistant:

Mr J. Malam

Lab Technician:

Mr P. Brown

Mini Bus Drivers:

Mr P. Brown

Mr T. Hartley

Mr M. Shannon

Mr. D Shone

Catering Department

Catering Manager:

Miss D. Cassiano

Assistant Catering Manager:

Mr F. Doko

Catering Assistants:

Mrs M. Cassar

Ms A. Hyso

Mr W. Oo

Mrs J. Woolford

Board of Governors

Mr H. Bates: BA Hons - Founder and Director, TFT Consulting Ltd; Former TPS Parent, Chairman

Mr G. Donaldson: BA Hons, FCMA, CGMA - Partner, KPMG; Current TPS Parent, Finance Committee

Mrs E. Ferguson: Cert Ed  - Retired Head of Mathematics and Senior Teacher, TPS Education & Strategic Planning Committee

Mr M. Fisher - Company Director, Entertainment Industry; Former TPS Parent, Deputy Chairman; Premises Committee Chair 

Miss B. Flight: Registered Nurse, DipSW, Dip. - Retired Child Social Care Senior Manager, Risk Committee Chair; Education & Strategic Planning Committee; Designated Governor for SEND

Mr B. Jones: BA, FCA - Retired Chartered Accountant, KPMG and Schroders, Finance Committee; Premises Committee

Mrs R. Jones: BA Hons  - Barrister; Current TPS Parent, Education & Strategic Planning Committee; Designated Governor for Safeguarding

Mr M. Michael: BSc, Chartered Accountant (ICAEW) - Partner, EY LLP; Former TPS Parent, Finance Committee Chair

Mr A. Murray: BA Hons - Solicitor and Partner, Winckworth Sherwood LLP, Premises Committee

Mr T. Owens: BA Hons - Head of Politics, The Royal Grammar School Guildford, Education & Strategic Planning Committee

Mr N. Rickard: BSc, MRICS - Chartered Building Surveyor and Director, Brittain Hadley; Former TPS Parent, Premises Committee


The Chairman of Governors may be contacted at: 

Twickenham Prep School Beveree, 43, High St, Hampton, TW12 2SA         

Tel no: 020 8979 6216